our staff.

artworxLA's team of dedicated staff members, board of directors and teaching artists is uniquely visionary, artistic, diverse, enthusiastic, and resourceful.

 

Michael Alvarez

Workshop Coordinator
michael@artworxla.org

IsabelBeavers.jpg

Isabel Beavers

Youth Development Specialist
isabel@artworxLA.org

Robert Briseño

Office Manager
robert@artworxla.org

 

Fabrizio Flores

Education Program Manager
fabrizio@artworxla.org

Loren LeBlanc.jpg

P. Stephen Hardy

Workshop Coordinator
stephen@artworxla.org

 

Loren LeBlanc

Workshop Coordinator
loren@artworxla.org

Untitled-3.jpg

Brenzy Solorzano

Workshop Coordinator
brenzy@artworxla.org

Shelby Williams-Gonzalez

Executive Director shelby@artworxla.org

 

Caroline Ashkar

Creative Pathways Specialist
caroline@artworxLA.org

Xochitl-Julisa Bermejo

Workshop Coordinator
xochitl@artworxLA.org

Araceli.jpg

Araceli Castillo

Development Manager
araceli@artworxla.org

 

Raúl Flores

Artistic Director
raul@artworxla.org

Untitled-4.jpg
Headshot 1.jpg

Noemy Hernandez

Workshop Coordinator
noemy@artworxla.org

 

Aya Seko

Workshop Coordinator
aya@artworxla.org

 

Alma Villegas

Director of Development & Communications
alma@artworxla.org


related topics.

board of directors.

our teaching artists.