our staff.

artworxLA's team of dedicated staff members, board of directors and teaching artists is uniquely visionary, artistic, diverse, enthusiastic, and resourceful.

 

Michael Alvarez

Workshop Coordinator
michael@artworxla.org

Caroline Ashkar

Creative Youth Development Coordinator
caroline@artworxLA.org

Robert Briseño

Office Manager
robert@artworxla.org

Fabrizio Flores

Education Program Manager
fabrizio@artworxla.org

Adenike Harris

Creative Pathways Manager
adenike@artworxla.org

Jose Sanchez

Workshop Coordinator jose@artworxla.org

Paul Ulukpo

Media and Digital Content Producer           paul@artworxla.org

Shelby Williams-Gonzalez

Development and Communications Director shelby@artworxla.org

 

Sol Alvarez

Advanced Programs Manager
sol@artworxla.org

Rochelle Botello

Workshop Coordinator
rochelle@artworxla.org

Cynthia Campoy Brophy

Executive Director
cynthia@artworxla.org

Raúl Flores

Artistic Director
raul@artworxla.org

P. Stephen Hardy

Workshop Coordinator
stephen@artworxla.org

Sofia Mas

Workshop Coordinator
sofia@artworxLA.org

Alma Villegas

Development Manager
alma@artworxla.org


related topics.

board of directors.

our teaching artists.